Sackville High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Miller, John Principal 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1001 jmiller@hrsb.ca
Avery, Sandra Admistration Assistant Guidance 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1007 savery@hrsb.ca
Cummings, Diana Adminstration Assistant Main Office 902-864-6700 ext. 0 dcummings@hrsb.ca
Hopkins, Margie Vice-Principal M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1003 mhopkins@hrsb.ca
Johnston-Hutchins, Karen Guidance M-Z 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1009 khutchins@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Joe Vice Principal (A-L) 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1002 jmacdonald@hrsb.ca
Sarty, Susan Guidance (A-L) 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1008 ssarty@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Kyle Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 kyle.aucoin@hrsb.ca
Barker, Michael Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1322 mbarker@hrsb.ca Website
Bitar, Jamal Math/Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1315 jbitar@hrsb.ca
Blanchard, Dwayne Physical Edcuation 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 dblanchard@hrsb.ca
Caiger, Jane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1104 jcaiger@hrsb.ca Website
Chanter, Bruce Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1308 bchanter@hrsb.ca Website
Cooke, Sherri Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1109 scooke@hrsb.ca
Coughran, Mary Physical Education 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1255 mcoughran@hrsb.ca
Croft, Kim Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1314 kcroft@hrsb.ca Website
Crowe, Nicholas Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1230 ncrowe@hrsb.ca
Doherty, Melissa O2 Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1107 mdoherty@hrsb.ca
Doyle, Michelle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1303 mdoyle@hrsb.ca Website
Doyle, Trevor Co-op Coordinator 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1016 tdoyle@hrsb.ca
Engram, Judith English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1207 jengram@hrsb.ca Website
Falcone, James English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1208 jfalcone@hrsb.ca
Fawthrop, Lara Music/English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1212 lara.fawthrop@hrsb.ca
Gallant, Dave Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1122 dgallant@hrsb.ca
Hall, Kirk Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1321 hallk@hrsb.ca
Hill, Joanne English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1205 jhill@hrsb.ca
Jeffery, Jill Physical Education/Athletic Director 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1257 jjeffery@hrsb.ca
Jennings, Theresa Personal Develpment 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1232 tjennings@hrsb.ca
Kenny, Godfrey Fines Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1127 gkenny@hrsb.ca
Konway, Katherine English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1209 kkonway@hrsb.ca Website
Leblanc, Kendrick Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1319 leblanck@hrsb.ca Website
Lemoine, Meaghan Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1108 mlemoine@hrsb.ca
Lunney, Dan Fine Arts/ Technology/Registrar 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1010 dlunney@hrsb.ca Website
MacDonald, Crystal French 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1316 crystal.macdonald@hrsb.ca Website
MacIntyre, Conor Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1102 macintyrec@hrsb.ca
MacQueen, Kerry English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 macqueenk@hrsb.ca Website
McGrath, Tammy Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1103 tmcgrath@hrsb.ca Website
Messervey, Kelly English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1211 kmesservey@hrsb.ca Website
Moore, Lindsay Personal Development 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1231 lmoore@hrsb.ca
Morgan, Nadia English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1317 nmorgan@hrsb.ca Twitter
Morris, Aren Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1321 amorris@hrsb.ca Website
Muise, Diane Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1105 dmuise@hrsb.ca Website
Mullane, Louise Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1111 lmullane@hrsb.ca Website
Munt, Michelle Personal Developlent 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 mmunt@hrsb.ca
Nielson, Heather Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 hnielson@hrsb.ca
Norrie, Lisa Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1108 lnorrie@hrsb.ca
Oster, Danielle Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1301 dgouthro@hrsb.ca
Parker, Phillip Fine Arts/Techonolgy 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1122 phillip.parker@hrsb.ca
Patullo, Heidi English 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1316 hbundschuh@hrsb.ca
Quinn, Tara Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1206 tquinn@hrsb.ca Website
Rawding, Brian Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1201 brawding@hrsb.ca Website
Smith, Lori Lynn Resource 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1228 lorilynn.smith@hrsb.ca
Trenholm, Karen Science 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1311 ktrenholm@hrsb.ca Website
Vincer, Anthony Math 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1110 avincer@hrsb.ca Website
Wamboldt, Jeff Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1203 wamboldtj@hrsb.ca
Warren, Jessica Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1204 jessica.warren@hrsb.ca
Welcher, Jennifer Social Studies 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1202 jwelcher@hrsb.ca Website
West, Alison Fine Arts/Technology 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 awest@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashton, Bonnie EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 bashton@hrsb.ca
Ballah, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1324 hballah@hrsb.ca
Bennet, Vincie Library Assistant 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1236 vbennett@hrsb.ca
Card, Don EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dcard@hrsb.ca
Conrod, Heather EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 hconrod@hrsb.ca
Fiske, Diana EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dfiske@hrsb.ca
Giffin, Donna EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dgiffin@hrsb.ca
Jessome, Cheril EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 cheril.jessome@hrsb.ca
Keefe, Shannon EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 skeepe@hrsb.ca
Makridis, Gina Youth Health Center 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1325 gina.makridis@cdha.nshealth.ca
McCarthy, Donna EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 dmccarthy@hrsb.ca
Meuse, Theresa Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 theresa.muese@hrsb.ca
Oxner, Michelle EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 moxner@hrsb.ca
Peek, Kathy EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 kpeek@hrsb.ca
Pettipas, Ken EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 kpettipas@hrsb.ca
Smith, Elizabeth EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 elizabeth.smith@hrsb.ca
Tasco, Keith African Nova Scotia Student Support Staff 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1229 ktasco@hrsb.ca
Wilson, Sarah EPA 902-864-6700 ext. 785-1234 swilson@hrsb.ca